One of the things I love looking at are the search results, where all manner of bizarre search strings send people over to my blog. Some of it straightforward, like “deconstruction theory jokes” or “under the red hood review” or whatever. Some of it… kinda creepy. Seriously, dude who searched for sexualized Ninja Turtles, I’m not going to call you out in detail on this, but, seriously, eww.

One that got a lot of hits, though, was my “SNL hotties” article, and, not-so-surprisingly enough, as far as I can tell, newer cast-member Nasim Pedrad. “Nasim Pedrad hot” is the third most often searched thing that brings people here, behind “Elvira returns movie macabre” and “SNL hotties.”

Let it not be said I will not give the people what they want. Here are some more pics I found of the admittedly stunning (and, also, incredibly funny) Nasim Pedrad. I’m looking forward to her continued hotness and hilariousness on SNL, bothing with her acting (her decidedly spot-on Kim Kardashian impression) and her writing (like the Smash Mouth sketch she did with Jennifer Lopez.) And her deep soulful brown eyes and pretty smile. Best of luck to her!

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

