Geeky girls. They exist, and not in some xenobiology book either. I’ve seen them with my own eyes, and I actually happen to have met and even befriended a couple in my travels. Some of them even take off their clothes (and, at times, a whole lot more) on stage or in front of cameras. So, for those ladies who want to showcase their dorky allegiances while still being hot for the beer-and-pretzels set, here are five songs that are hot, (mostly) extremely danceable, and dorky as sin.

So, if you’re at the club and these come on the loudspeakers, get your dollar bills ready, because they’re at least hopefully going to figurines or cosplay.

5. Fette’s Vette – MC Chris

For those sexy Mandalorian ladies who are bounty-hunting after my heart.

4. Why Don’t You Do Right (as performed by Jessica Rabbit)

I’m not entirely sure how I’d react if I were to see a buxom redhead bust out some Jessica Rabbit and perform a slow-burn striptease…

3. Grilled Cheese – Elmer Fudd

Nothing is quite so silky smooth (or so cheesy.)

2. I’ve Got My Eye On You – Jem and the Holograms

Any lady who would dance to this is outrageous; truly, truly, truly outrageous.

1. I Want You – Panty and Stocking with Garterbelt

The theme to the villainous Scanty and Kneesocks, I Want You has driving bass, electronic organ, throbbing backwards-sounding modulated vocals, and is from an anime making fun of vulgar Western cartoons.

